May 4, 2011

  • …….

    *My brother is doing a little better today, still heavily sedated and still in ICU but they are talking about moving him to a room by end of the week, please keep praying.

    * I was already behind on things around the house before my brothers accident and things have only gotten worse, I tend to shut down during crisis but I know this so after a few days I can usually pull myself out of it. 

    *today I’m working on catching up around the house and no better way to do it than post some embarrassing messy house pic’s, just like the “old days” of blogging *lol*

     

     

    And now that you’ve seen it at it’s worst (well maybe not it’s worst but pretty bad)  I’m off to clean : )

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *