July 13, 2009

  • Stick a fork in me….. I’m done!!

      Surprised my Mom today, spent 3 hours at her house while she was at work, cleaned her house from top to bottom.  She called my cell a couple times while I was at her house but had no idea I was there, think she was pretty excited to walk into a nice clean house.  She’s working full time and going to school 3 nights a week and she still watches the kids for us at least once a month, I may start doing it every Monday.  Her house is small, so I’m pretty sure I could clean the whole thing in about an hour, took me a little longer today but I spent extra time on her bathroom floor. 

    Other than that….. we had a slow 1st day back with homeschooling, slow but still a good day.  I cleaned here a bit, watered my grass and now I’m pooped.  Think I’ll take some sleep aid and watch a little tv. 

    Hubby has an appointment tomorrow, something very out of character for him, people will be shocked.  I’ll share more next time   Have a great night xanga friends.

     

Comments (12)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *